Kollegium

Name Vorname    Kürzel       Fächer                             Emailadresse
Averstegge (Ref) Anika D/Mu anika.averstegge@angela-dueren.de
Bähr Ursula Bähr D, Ge, ER ursula.baehr@angela-dueren.de
Bauer Elke Bau D, Ge elke.bauer@angela-dueren.de
Bernhard Elisabeth Ber F, KR, L elisabeth.bernhard@angela-dueren.de
Bhandari Stefanie Bn E, Sp stefanie.bhandari@angela-dueren.de
Böllert Anne M, Ek, Sp anne.boellert@angela-dueren.de
Boersch (Ref.) Charlotte D/Ek charlotte.boersch@angela-dueren.de
Braun Sarah Brn F, Ku sarah.braun@angela-dueren.de
Breuer Elfriede Br E, Ek, Ku Elfriede.breuer@angela-dueren.de
Cremer Friederike Cre M, KR friederike.cremer@angela-dueren.de
Delonge Maria Del D, KR maria.delonge@angela-dueren.de
Dick Monika Di F, Ge monika.dick@angela-dueren.de
Breuer Julia Breu M, SW julia.breuer@angela-dueren.de
Engelmann Clara Em D, EW clara.engelmann@angela-dueren.de
Dorscheid Michael Dor Ph, TC michael.dorscheid@angela-dueren.de
Feltes Wiebke Fel Ku, Tx, Ek wiebke.feltes@angela-dueren.de
Fietze Pia Fe F, Ge pia.fietze@angela-dueren.de
Fritzen Annette Fn E, M, L annette.fritzen@angela-dueren.de
Groten-Meyer Marie-Theres G-M KR, Tx mariatheresia.groten-meyer@angela-dueren.de
Hochgürtel Joachim Hoc SW, Ek, Mu, TC joachim.hochguertel@angela-dueren.de
Holtmüller Christa Ho E, Ge, Po christa.holtmueller@angela-dueren.de
Jansen Alexa Ja D, KR alexa.jansen@angela-dueren.de
Joris-Wagner Sabine Jor E, KR sabine.joris-wagner@angela-dueren.de
Käferstein Angela Ks Bi, Sp angela.kaeferstein@angela-dueren.de
Kahlenbach Thomas Kah E, Mu thomas.kahlenbach@angela-dueren.de
Keirat Stefan Kei L, E stefan.keirat@angela-dueren.de
Kilian Raija Kl M, S raija.kilian@angela-dueren.de
Kirch Bernd Ki Ek, Ph bernhard.kirch@angela-dueren.de
Klein Jennifer Kln S, Ge jennifer.klein@angela-dueren.de
Klein Ute Kn D, E ute.klein@angela-dueren.de
Kleinlosen Christina Klei Mu, KR annachristina.kleinlosen@angela-dueren.de
Kürten Andreas D, KR andreas.kuerten@angela-dueren.de
Kreins Sibille Kr M, Ph sibille.kreins@angela-dueren.de
Krug (Ref.) Alena Krug Bi, E alena.krug@angela-dueren.de
Lewandowski Iris, Dr. Lew M, Ch, Ph iris.lewandowski@angela-dueren.de
Ley Marie-Luise Ley Ph marieluise.ley@angela-dueren.de
Loibl Laura Loi Bi, Ch laura.loibl@angela-dueren.de
Mendez Marieluise Mz M, Ph, If marieluise.mendez@angela-dueren.de
Meyer Marcus Mey Bi, M marcus.meyer@angela-dueren.de
Musu Sarah Mu Tx sarah.musu@angela-dueren.de
Muñoz Elena Mun S mariaelena.munoz-fernandez@angela-dueren.de
Neisius Hannah Nei M, Sp Ku hannah.neisius@angela-dueren.de
Nesseler-Peters Nicole N-P D, KR HW nicole.nesselerpeters@angela-dueren.de
Neuendorf Maria Neu M, Bi, L mariatheresia.neuendorf@angela-dueren.de
Neukirchen-Witzel Marita N-W M marita.neukirchenwitzel@angela-dueren.de
Nybelen Jürgen Ny L, KR juergen.nybelen@angela-dueren.de
Oldiges Claudia Ol D, KR claudia.oldiges@angela-dueren.de
Bohl, ehem. Panahi (Ref.) Junes Pa Ge, Sp junes.panahi@angela-dueren.de
Peters (Ref.) Rosa Pet E, F rosa.peters@angela-dueren.de
Ponert-Hille Astrid Pt E, Ge astrid.ponerthille@angela-dueren.de
Poll Ingrid Poll D, Ge Ingrid.poll@angela-dueren.de
Pulsmeier Sabine Pm F, E, KR sabine.pulsmeier@angela-dueren.de
Quadflieg Georg Qua M, Ph georg.quadflieg@angela-dueren.de
Rahier Ellen Vo D, Ge, KR ellen.rahier@angela-dueren.de
Richter Herbert Ri Ku herbert.richter@angela-dueren.de
Röntgen-Kasper Pia R-K Bio, Tx, Ek pia.roentgenkasper@angela-dueren.de
Ruffing Katharina Ru D, E katharina.ruffing@angela-dueren.de
Schall Bernd Scha D, E bernd.schall@angela-dueren.de
Schierhorn Nina Sh M, Sp nina.schierhorn@angela-dueren.de
Schmitz (Ref.) Lena D/S lena.schmitz@angela-dueren.de
Schneider Gabi Schn Bio, Ch, Ge Gabriele.schneider@angela-dueren.de
Schnepper Simone Schp KR, SW simone.schnepper@angela-dueren.de
Schöngarth Frank Schö D, Ge, ER frank.schoengarth@angela-dueren.de
Severin Birgit Kg E, S birgit.severin@angela-dueren.de
Sieprath Frank Sie Ek, Sp frank.sieprath@angela-dueren.de
Statzner Britta Sta E, Sp britta.statzner@angela-dueren.de
Steen-Hansen Julia St-H Bi, Ch julia.steenhansen@angela-dueren.de
Steffens Monika St F, Sp monika.steffens@angela-dueren.de
Stenner-Langen Wiltrud St-L D, KR wiltrud.stennerlangen@angela-dueren.de
Stienen Astrid Sti D, ER astrid.stienen@angela-dueren.de
Thelen Boris The D, E boris.thelen@angela-dueren.de
Thomas Susanne Tho SW, Bio, Ge, Po Susanne.thomas@angela-dueren.de
Thönneßen Kathrin M, Sp kathrin.thoennessen@angela-dueren.de
Tilke Sigrid Til E, Mu, Sp sigrid.tilke@angela-dueren.de
von Normann (Ref.) Sabrina v N D, E sabrina.vonnormann@angela-dueren.de
Vilvo Daniel Vil D, Ek daniel.vilvo@angela-dueren.de
Waibel Jutta Wb M, Ek jutta.waibel@angela-dueren.de
Weber Georg We Mu, Po, TC georg.weber@angela-dueren.de
Weber-Hürter Konni W-H Ku, KR konstanze.weberhuerter@angela-dueren.de
Windeln Olaf Win Ge, KR olaf.windeln@angela-dueren.de
Wolf Eva Wolf D, Ch, Bio, Sp eva.wolf@angela-dueren.de
Zschoke-Romberg Jessica Z.R Pä, Sp jessica.zschockeromberg@angela-dueren.de
Bölting Mechtild Bg Schulsozialarbeit boelting@angela-dueren.de
Kruse Michael Kru Schulseelsorger michael.kruse@angela-dueren.de